Ships: M
Ship or Organization Hull Number Start Date Proposed? Location Contact Person Contact Phone E-Mail or Fax
USS MacDonough DLG-8/DDG-39/WWII/DD-351 4/23/2017
Knoxville TN Douglas Curtis 610 East Avenida Del Rio, Clewiston FL 33440-2630 (859) 556-9034 curtisdm@yahoo.com
USS Maddox DD-731 9/20/2017
Jacksonville FL Dennis Stokhaug 571 W 14562 Hidden Creek Court, Muskego WI 53150 (262) 679-9409 maddox64@aol.com
USS Mahan DD-364/DLG-11/DDG-42/DDG-72 10/12/2016
Providence RI Gary White 10534 Ripling Fields Drive, Houston TX 77064-4298 (713) 501-7823 gankintx@comcast.net
USS Manley Association DD-940 9/13/2017
Harrisburg PA Harold Kane 480B Newport Way, Monroe Township NJ 08831 (609) 409-7737 manleypres940@gmail.com
USS Manley Breakaway Group DD-940 4/25/2018
Branson MO Charles Cooper, Jr. PO Box 546, Prairie City IA 50228 (515) 669-8851 chrcp6@aol.com
USS Mansfield DD-728 8/24/2016
Riverside CA Maryann (Cookie) Tabor 17219 Seven Springs Way, Riverside CA 92504 (951) 780-5194 www.ussmansfield.com
USS Massey DD-778 10/1/2015
Nashville TN Philip Smith 221 Oak Road, Drums PA 18222 (570) 788-3305 Smitty778@epix.net
USS McCaffery DD/DDE-860 10/25/2018
Charleston SC Ron Trippett 36 South Main St., Topsfield ma 01983 (978) 887-6315 tontrippett@comcast.net
USS McCandless DE/FF-1084 9/28/2017
San Diego CA John Capron, %Take Away Café 400 Executive Boulevard, Elmsford NY 10523 (914) 419-9756 Jcapron@ussmccandless.org
USS McCloy DE/FF-1038 9/16/2016
Wilmington NC Warren M. Williams 40 Holliday Road, Holbrook MA 02343 (781) 767-4051 Martywill565@gmail.com
USS McDermut DD-677 10/18/2015
San Diego CA Tom Shideler , (805) 443-8756 shideler1@gmail.com
USS McGowan DD-678 10/2/2017
Denver(LancasterCounty) PA George L. Beery 127 Brinker Street, Bellevue OH 44811 (419) 483-6211 bgbeery@frontier.com
USS McKean DD/DDR-784 9/22/2017
Minneapolis MN Joe Winkel 1994 Thomas Avenue, San Leandro CA 94577 (510) 351-5426 joe.winkel@comcast.net
USS McMorris DE-1036 9/22/2016
Boston MA Jules or Lorraine Galbreth 313 Parkwood Place, Lewisville TX 75067 (972) 219-9674 julorgal@yahoo.com
USS Meredith DD-434/DD-726/DD-890 10/4/2017
Colorado Springs CO Bill Bryant 2746 Terranova Lane, League City TX 77573 (713) 725-7159 anahuac_bill@hotmail.com
USS Meyerkord DE/FF-1058 5/8/2015
Branson MO Peter Spoonhower 54512 Seeley Lane, Center MO 63436 (573) 267-3510 pspoonhower@gmail.com
USS Miller DD-535 8/20/2017
Valley Forge PA John & Cathy Glenn 725 E. Wayne Avenue, Allentown PA 18103 (610) 797-4724 glennjnc@verizon.net
USS Mitscher DL-2 10/28/2018
Virginia Beach VA Gary Marchido 779 Yuba Street, Muskegon MI 49442 (231) 206-1665 garymarchido@aol.com
USS Moale Association DD-693 4/22/2018
North Myrtle Beach SC Brian Wentz 131 Rounsville Road, Hampton NJ 08827-2524 (908) 537-4104 razznotail@comcast.net
USS Monssen DD-798 9/11/2016
Charleston SC Red/Marj Lemster Bow248 W. McClellan Road, Bowling Green KY 42101 (270) 791-5825 lemstermarj2@gmail.com
USS Morris DD-417 9/30/2015
Las Vegas NV Vi Splan 237-2 Garrett Lane, Boulder City NV 89005 (520) 333-0053 splan@cox.net
USS Morrison DD-560 5/1/2015
Reno NV Keith Beckett 1189 Beall Avenue -- PEC, Wooster OH 44691-2393
kbeckett@wooster.edu
USS Morton DD-948 5/22/2017
Portland ME Edwina Morton Thirsher 7 Treetop Road, Ellington CT 06029 (860) 729-2781 ethirsher@gmail.com
USS Mullany DD-528 10/1/2017
Galveston TX Audrey Lindsay 1425 23rd Avenue N, Texas City TX 77590 (409) 945-7792 bassmana@swbell.net
USS Mullinnix DD-944 4/26/2017
Albuquerque NM Bob Houghton 1144 Barfield Street, Charleston SC 29492 (302) 650-3042 muxassn@hotmail.com
USS Murray DD/DDE-576 9/28/2017
Myrtle Beach SC Neil Den Bleyker 4602 Beef Street, Syracuse NY 13215-8697 (315) 673-2181 ndenblke@aol.com
USS Myles C. Fox DD/DDR-829 10/25/2017
Charleston SC Dan Evans PO Box 533, North Tonawanda NY 14120 (716) 694-6554 dkevans44@gmail.com