Ships: S
Ship or Organization Hull Number Start Date Proposed? Location Contact Person Contact Phone E-Mail or Fax
USS Sample DE/FF-1048
August 2017 Las Vegas NV Michael Flournoy , (850) 418-2109
USS Samuel B. Roberts DD-823 10/2/2017
Newport RI James Norton 26 Long Pond Drive, Milton VT 05468 (802) 893-8045 jijo1944@comcast.net
USS Samuel B. Roberts FFG-58 4/13/2018
Washington DC Tom Reinert 712 Canberry Road, Winter Haven FL 33884 (863) 206-4581 treinert@tampabay.rr.com
USS Samuel Gompers AD-37 8/23/2017
Las Vegas NV Michaelanne Wallace-Huffer 482 Crestview Drive, Vacaville CA 95688
registration@samuelgompersreunion.org
USS Samuel N. Moore DD-747 9/16/2018
Buffalo NY Tom Petit 285 Steeplechase Drive, Penn Laird VA 22846-9650
tomdd747@comcast.net
USS Saufley DD-465 9/24/2017
Jacksonville FL Chris Harding 1470 Conger Street, Galesburg IL 61401 (309) 368-3546
USS Schofield DEG/FFG-3 9/22/2016
Bremerton WA Mark Fletcher 469 Country Club Road, Greenfield MA 01301 (413) 773-3211 gunnerfletch@hotmail.com
USS Schroeder DD-501 9/23/2013
New Orleans LA Bob Schwartz 2223 Grenoble Drive, Lodi CA 95242-9165 (209) 648-2645 bobatdd501@sbcglobal.net
USS Sellers DDG-11 10/11/2018
Mobile AL Steve Incremona 228 E. Wallace Street, Ft. Wayne IN 46803 (260) 410-0075 sincremona@yahoo.com
USS Semmes DDG-18 5/21/2018
Savannah GA Kevin Neary PO Box 220, Mahopoc Falls NY 10542 (845) 416-2722
USS Shannon DM-25 5/1/2017
Charleston SC Rodney Tourville 3800 Gourdneck Road, Tullahoma TN 37388 (931) 461-2853 rodney.w.tourville@gmail.com
USS Shelton DD-790 9/12/2018
Charleston SC Richard Petrowich 308 S. Jackson, New Athens IL 62264 (618) 475-3248 rbpetrowich@gmail.com
USS Shenandoah AD-26 10/15/2015
New Orleans LA Tom Durand , (203) 494-6661 tbdurand@att.net
USS Shields DD-596 (Korean War 50-55) 10/12/2017
Lafayette LA Emily Fabacher PO Box 471, Iota LA 70543 (337) 230-4986 efabacher@gmail.com
USS Shields DD-596 9/17/2017
Branson MO James H. Durough 5470 South Shades Crest Road, Bessemer AL 35022-4183 (205) 425-9197 jimandevelyn@aol.com
USS Sides FFG-14 9/19/2015
St. Louis MO Ken Smallwood ,
kwsmallwood@cox.net
USS Sierra AD-18 9/24/2018
North Myrtle Beach SC Bill Skillin PO Box 767, North Myrtle Beach SC 29597
sierra7073@sbcglobal.net
USS Sigourney DD-643 10/3/2013
Baton Rouge LA Tom Gould 107 William Shy Drive, Hendersonville TN 37075-4337 (615) 824-0496 tjzee@comcast.net
USS Silverstein DE-534 9/14/2018
Jacksonville FL Mary Jane Hudson 3430 Chapel Hill Road Apt. F, Jefferson City MO 65109 (573) 591-1922 marjer67@centurylink.net
USS Smalley DD-565 5/15/2012
Savannah GA Sid Gilbreath 110 Breen Lane, Cookville TN 38506 (931) 526-7283 sgilbreath@tntech.edu
USS Soley DD-707 11/1/2018
Alexandria (Wash, DC) VA Mike Pollack 13680 Paddock Court, Gainesville VA 20155 (571) 284-7373 mapollack2003@yahoo.comt
USS Somers DD-381/DD-947/DDG-34 4/30/2017
Myrtle Beach SC Bob Plante 592 County Route 33, Pennellville NY 13132 (315) 416-2316 rplante@gmail.com
USS Southerland DD/DDR-743 9/7/2016
San Antonio TX Ben Gurganus 201 Alicia Dawn Drive, Longview TX 75605 (903) 452-3324 sfcmg2007@gmail.com
USS Sproston DD/DDE-577 9/21/2016
Kansas City MO Orville Amos 6413 Peery Avenue, Kansas City MO 64126 (816) 483-2710 oamos541@aol.com
USS Steinaker DD-863 4/26/2018
Virginia Beach VA Ken Kohnen 2477 Royal Pointe Drive, Green Cove Springs FL 32043-7251 (904) 654-7321
USS Steinaker DD-863 4/20/2017
Nashville TN Russ Noble 4608 Buckhorn Drive, Traverse City MI 49684 (231) 944-2148 steinaker@charter.net
USS Stephen Potter DD-538 5/1/2017
Branson MO Donald Neugebauer 8 Highland Blvd., Lynbrook NY 11563 (516) 242-7152 dneugebauer@yahoo.com
USS Sterett DD-407/DLG/CG-31 6/23/2017
Nashville TN Steve Hays 17054 Palm Ridge Drive, Diberville MS 39540
shayes@cableone.net
USS Stickell DD/DDR-888 10/6/2017
Mobile AL Robert Hromadka 5414 Highway 28 East, Pineville AL 71360 (908) 229-2332 bobhromadka@yahoo.com
USS Stoddard DD-566 9/26/2018
San Pedro CA Dan Withers 1400 E. Ludlow Ridge Road, Port Ludlow WA 98365 (206) 947-2303 dwithers@rodaxwireless.com
USS Stribling DD-867 9/23/2018
Lancaster PA Larry Fehlinger 920 S. Park Avenue, Batsville IN 47006 (812) 934-5440 slfehlinger@etczone.com
USS Strong DD-758/DD-467 9/12/2017
Virginia Beach VA Jim Kelly 510A Abbott Drive, Broomall PA 19008 (610) 604-0909 jimkelly@kellywelde.com
USS Swearer DE-186 5/6/2014
Ocean City MD William R. Kearney 29436 Colony Drive, Dagsboro DE 19939 (302) 537-2253 wrkearney@mchsi.com