image
image

 

Tin Can Sailors Shipmate Registry

Click on the ship's name to see who has logged in.

To add your data, click here

FFG-34 Kevin Adams QM2 4/1/85 8adams#msn.com This tour of duty propelled me thru 26 yr Navy career, thanks to Capt Weeks (The Warthog) & XO ''Billy Bob''.
FFG-34 Richard Anderson STG1 precom-1984 rkanders (AT) suffolk.lib.ny.us commands USS Blandy, and USS Richard E Byrd
FFG-34 Sam Blake AW2 02/84-12/84 s.blakedevelopment (AT) gmail.com primary mission was to give AWC Pat Durden gray hair.
FFG-34 Barry Braxton OS2 09/90-07/94 Barry.braxton (AT) yahoo.com I remember this time in my life, it change me forever, thank you.
FFG-34 Mike Brigman STG1 precom to 5/85 Mbrigman (AT) withersravenel.com Good ship and crew
FFG-34 Andrew Carter RMSN April 1985 - April 1988 ata525 (AT) yahoo.com Want to talk to someone especially from SC-02 Div.
FFG-34 Joe Dean STG2 precom thru 4/86 joe.dean (AT) electronicsports.com  
FFG-34 Patrick Durden AWC 02/84 - 12/84 pgd1 (AT) tds.net LAMPS Helo Det CPO & Aircrew. My unofficial job was to drive Capt Beno Crazy!
FFG-34 Les Hyatt EW3 04/94 - 12/97 les.hyatt (AT) hotmail.com My first command, it put me on track to have a GREAT 20 year career.
FFG-34 Mark Kadlub GSMC(SW) 6/89-2/93 m.kadlub (AT) comcast.net All good except wrapping the towing howser around the shaft
FFG-34 Ronnie Kelley RMC precom - 02/84 kelleyrc (AT) hotmail.com Great Crew - those Warthogs
FFG-34 Gregory Kilcrease IC2 5/83-10/84 gjkilcrease (AT) yahoo.com CS-4 division
FFG-34 Michael Manna STG3 11/82 - 12/86 zukini (AT) gsinet.net From Grenada to the Persian Gulf and everything in between.
FFG-34 Mark Moody OS1(SW) 12/87-6/92 darkdaybr549 (AT) yahoo.com Towing howser wrapped around the prop sucked
FFG-34 Paul Mostoller ET1(SW) 3/82 - 4/85 pmostoller (AT) cox.net Precom
FFG-34 John Nickles EN2 1991-1994 Jandbnick1988 (AT) wmconnect.com  
FFG-34 James Nolin GSM2 6/82-9/85 James.Nolin (AT) airtran.com Denmark; Grenada; FA Weeks and Billy Bob; what a mix
FFG-34 Jim North BMCM (CMC) Decom CMC jnorth2367 (AT) comcast.net  
FFG-34 Roger Null GMC 04/82 - 01/86 bear2dog1 (AT) aol.com commissioned ship at Bath Maine,Grenada,STANAVFORLANT
FFG-34 Charles/Chuck Ollison SMSN precom 84 -mid 86 wayneswirld2 (AT) yahoo.com Looking to find some old Warthog shipmates....
FFG-34 Christopher Palinkas E-4 1994-1998 christopherpalinkas (AT) gmx.com old friends
FFG-34 Case Pothuisje EW2 1/84 to 5/87 cpoth (AT) bellsouth.net What a ride!
FFG-34 Mike Prince MS3 8/82-5/86 mprince001 (AT) comcast.net Contact me...Just look'n 4 old friend's.
FFG-34 Bill Pruett FC1 3/91-9/93 bp (AT) billpruett.com Still in Jax, see some of the old shipmates around once and a while!
FFG-34 Kelly Seifert GSM1(SW) precom-1986 kseifert1698 (AT) sbcglobal.net looking for old friends
FFG-34 Michael Smith MS3 1990 to 1994 msmith1245 (AT) comcast.net So many great memories on the Fitch.
FFG-34 Rollie Stafford EN2 precom-2/84 stsofco (AT) aol.com Would like to start contacting all shipmates for a reunion
FFG-34 Thomas Stokes, Jr. BM3 6/90- 7/94 stowash03 (AT) yahoo.com  
FFG-34 Larry Teig RMC(SW) 1984-1988 LarryLarew1 (AT) hotmail.com Cleanest Ship in Mayport. Chief Initiation, SNFL Cruise, Middle East, Caribbean. Part of Worlds Finest US Navy
FFG-34 Bobby Trimble SM2 1985-1986 bobbyct (AT) verizon.net  
FFG-34 Zoran Vranesevic SK2 1/87-8/89 zoran05051968 (AT) yahoo.com I see Case Pothuse(sp) name and I remember him as the SNAP coordinator with Chief Doeber.
FFG-34 John Weierbach CWO2 9/85 - 3/87 weierbachj (AT) bellsouth.net 'Dad'' MPA
FFG-34 Tom Wight BM2 12/83-2/87 tcwig (AT) yahoo.com SC-3
FFG-34 Jackie Wilson EN1 precom - 1986 JACKWILSON034 (AT) aol.com To all great warthogs
FFG-34 William Young OS2 2/91-2/93 wdyoung64 (AT) yahoo.com Looking for old buddies

To add your data, click here

 

 

image
image
image