image
image

 

Tin Can Sailors Shipmate Registry

Click on the ship's name to see who has logged in.

To add your data, click here

FFG-55 Christopher Bomil BMSN 10/30 07 bomilc (AT) navy.mil.com  
FFG-55 Joe Byrnes GSCM(SW) 1984-0987 HIBATH (AT) aol.com  
FFG-55 Damon Edwards E-5 1/97-12/99 dedwards (AT) sandi.net  
FFG-55 Lester Estrella YNSN(SW) 2007-2011 sky2578 (AT) gmail.com The best time of my life.
FFG-55 Michael Fluck SKC (SW) 1985-1989 mfluck52 (AT) comcast.net  
FFG-55 Chuck Ford SK2 1984-1988 Lesjob4d (AT) netscape.net Plankowner
FFG-55 Jerry Gillman EM3 1986-1989 gillmanjs (AT) yahoo.ie 4 yrs Active Duty,17 yrs Res,now 6+ yrs in Air Force Reserves-at least I made (MSgt) E-7-can't believe I'm still in.
FFG-55 Kenneth Gotreau EN2 plankowner kgotreau (AT) gmail.com  
FFG-55 Mark Heather OS1 12/84-10/88 mark.heather (AT) worldnet.att.net Just following old friends around the world
FFG-55 Mark Humphries FC2(SW) 1984-1988 xnavygrump (AT) insightbb.com Plankowner
FFG-55 Richard Keenan HT2 1985 to 1987 richard57keenan (AT) gmail.com plankowner (what's it like in the navy).haha.
FFG-55 Kurt Kimball SN 4/91-11/92 captainkurt1971 (AT) gmail.com Dream as if you'll live forever, Live as if you'll die tomorrow.
FFG-55 Jeff Langdon EN3 12/91 12/94 jeff.langdon (AT) adams12.org  
FFG-55 Bruce (Jeff) Lewis OS2 84-88 Brujefflew1916 (AT) aim.com Plank owner
FFG-55 Glen Mabe DCCS 08/92 - 06/96 txjoker57 (AT) yahoo.com  
FFG-55 Al Magdaleno STG2 1986-1988 almagnow (AT) yahoo.com Sonar Technician
FFG-55 John McEntee FC2(SW) 6/98-9/02 mcentee.john (AT) comcast.net  
FFG-55 Billy Moon ICC 85-87 bcmjr (AT) yahoo.com Plankowner. 25 year reunion e-mail me.
FFG-55 Mitch Nealy RM2 10/86 - 3/91 mn0337 (AT) sccoast.net  
FFG-55 Stan Powell FCCM (SW) 11/1984 to 2/1987 stanley.powell (AT) tn.gov Plank Owner
FFG-55 James Proctor E-5 9/05-present jimmyboy99 (AT) live.com  
FFG-55 Stephen Reid DS2(SW) 85 to 89 reidstephenm (AT) gmail.com Plankowner
FFG-55 Richard Robinson GSE2 86-88 cmejump (AT) msn.com  
FFG-55 Mike Tinder HT3 12/84 - 04/86 mtinder (AT) olympic.edu Plank Owner
FFG-55 Eric Toppari DS1(SW) 1992 to 1996 all_wolf (AT) hotmail.com  

To add your data, click here

 

 

image
image
image