image
image

 

Tin Can Sailors Shipmate Registry

Click on the ship's name to see who has logged in.

To add your data, click here

DE/FF-1067 Alan Cassavant RM3 1973-1976 acassavant (AT) hotmail.com  
DE/FF-1067 Kent Grealish LT(jg) 7/71-6/73 kent (AT) quacera.com  
DE/FF-1067 Mike Manry OS2 3/70 - 5/73 mike_manry (AT) msn.com Lots of good memories from the Franny Maru'' and WestPac '72''
DE/FF-1067 Mark Mendel SA 4/73 10/73 mendel1954 (AT) yahoo.com my first ship very cool .
DE/FF-1067 Jeff Preuss AW2 1979-1981 preuss909 (AT) gmail.com Air Det for 2yrs-a tin can sailor-lets have a reunion-I'm in S Diego but willing to fly anywhere-where are my bros?
DE/FF-1067 Scott Reid STG1 10/79-10/81 subicpingjockey (AT) outlook.com Homeported Yokosuka, Japan.
DE/FF-1067 Larry Sano MS2 9/72 to 5/76 sanolarry (AT) hotmail.com  
DE-1067 Jimmy Alsobrooks BM3 70-71 (plankowner) Jalsobrooks1881 (AT) comcast.net Hit submerged log in Puget Sound & bent shaft on the way to Seattle aft cruise went into dry dock in long Beach
DE-1067 Jerry Bruce (Andy) Anderson QMSN 6/73 - 8/75 jerrytwoelk (AT) gmail.com  
DE-1067 Robert Barrie ETN2 1/73-12/73 bbarrie (AT) ford.com Joined for the liberty cruise, coming back from 'Nam
DE-1067 John Blumthal OS3 06/70 -08/73 jnblumthal (AT) gmail.com  
DE-1067 Steven Borgstedt MR3 11/72- 08/76 sntazborg (AT) gmail.com  
DE-1067 James Bunce MM2 1971-1974 jbunce18 (AT) comcast.net  
DE-1067 Jerry Burback GMG2 4/71 to 12/75 jb4013 (AT) optimum.net Love this ship (my first) enjoyed everyone in the div.-Dean,Reed,Thompson,Creel, ASW/ASROC team. Thks to all.
DE-1067 Frank Cenchitz STG2 1970 to 1974 fcenchit (AT) nycap.rr.com Plank Owner. 2 West Pac's (1971 & 1973). Lots of Sonar Gang Memories.
DE-1067 Dennis Clevenger OS3 1970-1973 dcgraphics205 (AT) hotmail.com  
DE-1067 Richard Craig CS3 06/70-04/72 rccaptcowboy (AT) gmail.com Jack of the dust
DE-1067 Bobby Daniel RD2 03/71-07/72 Dnrobe9 (AT) gmail.com Came aboard in drydock left in Hawaii at end of 1st cruise-outstanding ship-hated to leave but loved WPac more
DE-1067 Mark Delmage BM3 3/73-6/76 markandnikki (AT) sbcglobal.net She was a beautiful ship to sail on.
DE-1067 Philip DiBenedetto SM3 2/28/71 - 3/23/73 bostonsportsfan0 (AT) yahoo.com plankowner vietnam vet 1969 72 Grate ship
DE-1067 Patrick Ellis OSSN 1972-1974 PEllis4253 (AT) aol.com Looking for old shipmates.
DE-1067 Jerry Floeting SN 1972-1973 krngrn (AT) yahoo.com  
DE-1067 Bruce Gilliam YN 10/1/74 Mercedes31833 (AT) gmail.com I was a yoeman in dry dock long beach Cal
DE-1067 G.C. 'Speed' Gonsalves MMC 3/70 - 9/73 k7tfj (AT) usintouch.com Plankowner. Good ship, Good crew.
DE-1067 Donald Gross BM3 1970-72 dgboatspo3 (AT) gmail.com miss the navy life and all the friends I had-'-----plank owner
DE-1067 Paul Haldaman RD2 1971-1972 paulbathpa (AT) hotmail.com On board for Franny's first WestPac - Lifelong memories
DE-1067 Wilford Harris BT2/E-5 1/71-12/74 wilford (AT) acri.kscoxmail.com great ship and crew
DE-1067 Richard Kowalczyk BT3 1971-1973 kowalczyk3 (AT) aol.com  
DE-1067 David Lower STG3 1970-1971 dlower8 (AT) cox.net  
DE-1067 Jim Montgomery STG/SA 3/71- 3/73 salesleader0034 (AT) aol.com  
DE-1067 Robert Morrison STG2 1970-1972 Bvdawg67 (AT) comcast.net  
DE-1067 Roger Payne STG1 4/74 - 11/78 roger3282 (AT) gmail.com  
DE-1067 Gregory Rockwell STGSN 77-79 bowlake2001 (AT) yahoo.com Learned a lot from STGC Kirby I finally realized he was a great teacher in electronics
DE-1067 Pat Ryan SH3 5/72-4/75 stillgonefishing (AT) msn.com Ship's barber...I cut off the ex-o sideburns on a bet !
DE-1067 Thomas Schnettler MR3 09/70-08/72 trs (AT) polyvinyl.com  
DE-1067 Wesley Skelton RD3 3/70-12/71 wes (AT) dixie.org  
DE-1067 Randy Smith FTG2 08/72-02/77 rkiliansmith (AT) gmail.com Well worth the ride!
DE-1067 Paul Sylvia BT3 1971 to 1974 ppsbeech (AT) gmail.com Lots of memories, great crew, and good friends.
DE-1067 Boyd Thomas EW3 1970 to 8/73 sales.comtec.llc (AT) gmail.com a lot of memorys. i miss the radar gang, and the crazy things we did (Plank owner)
DE-1067 Salvatore Torre BT3 1984-1986 Jimi70 (AT) verizon.net  
DE-1067 James Treadway BM3 6/70 - 7/71 Jamtread (AT) aol.com Remember being dead in water near San Francisco Bay on comm cruise-never seen so many green faced saliors.
DE-1067 Rickey Vaughan BM2 1970 gvrv1988 (AT) krausonline.com Plankowner-left when I went to Viet Nam-I remember the water very clear north of Seattle on the comm cruise
DE-1067 Jeff (Willy) Williams MM3 1970-1973 jmwilliams48  
DE-1067 Pete Yelenich BT3 1971-1974 fatcats (AT) charter.net  
DE-I1067 Harold Nichols CSSN 1970 to 1974 Hdnich (AT) cox.net Called me Nick l fed a lot meals to the crew two Westpac
FF-1067 Jose Acasio EMC 01/86-07/87 jacasio (AT) tns.net I want to hear from old shipmates that I sailed with.
FF-1067 David Agresti MM2 7/1988 to 12/1990 david (AT) davidagresti.com Anchor's Aweigh!
FF-1067 Brent Arey STG1 8/79 - 7/82 brent.arey (AT) pentairtech.com Best time I ever had while in the Navy.
FF-1067 Mark Babbitt FTG2 02/80 - 08/82 mbabbitt (AT) gmail.com Best ship of the 4 ships I served on. GREAT crew. Best of times.....
FF-1067 Richard Boersema MM1 1982-1986 Boersema1 (AT) aol.com Just hello shipmates
FF-1067 Scott Bohannon EN2 1980 to 1982 sbscottybo (AT) sbcglobal.net would love to hear from old shipmates that served aboard .
FF-1067 Nathan Buce FTG3 3/78 - 6/80 Farmnstorm (AT) aol.com good times, good people, another lifetime ago
FF-1067 Brian Buck EW2 7/74-8/75 brianab4802 (AT) yahoo.com Served on board from ROH in 74 to homeport shift in 75
FF-1067 John Carey STG3 10/86 to 08/88 kicath (AT) msn.com  
FF-1067 Ron Carrier ETC 9/86 - 6/88 ron.carrier (AT) insightbb.com  
FF-1067 Don Caterson ETR2 Oct 1976 - Sept 1978 doncat51 (AT) hotmail.com  
FF-1067 Michael Clegg QM3 4/82-6/84 ccmkmaj (AT) cox.net Had a great time in Yoko, would like to hear from anybody.
FF-1067 Dr. Bob Collins GMM3 08/88 - 07/91 thenauticalwheeler (AT) hotmail.com GO GO Franny Maru!
FF-1067 Steven Conley SN 1979 to 1982 kellyryoko (AT) gmail.com Great time in my life. I will always remember everyone, and P. I.
FF-1067 Charles R. Culver BM2 1985 to 1989 charles.r.culver (AT) lrl02.usace.army.mil  
FF-1067 Dave Davenport SM2 7/79 - 12/80 Davenstbd (AT) GMAIL.com My most favorite-Sigs Gang-We kicked it better than the rest!
FF-1067 Gary Divine OS3 1973 - 1975 gary.divine409 (AT) gmail.com  
FF-1067 Brian Duerr HM3 1987-1989 ubduerr (AT) yahoo.com Great crew, unforgettable memories.
FF-1067 Tim Duke MM2 8/80-10/85 TTad316 (AT) aol.com want to get in touch with my fellow shipmates
FF-1067 Dennis Early SA 3/77-3/79 denearly (AT) hotmail.com Insane times,l eft many brain cells in the South Pacific.
FF-1067 Don Elbon MMFN 1976 dmelbon328 (AT) gmail.com Volunteered for sub duty. Sorry but boomer subs had blue and gold crew so did not stay at sea all the time
FF-1067 Kurt Garriott QM3 6/87 - 6/90 garriottkd2 (AT) 3fssg.usmc.mil  
FF-1067 Wayne Goggans EWC 10/75 - 10/78 gasg (AT) juno.com  
FF-1067 Kent Grealish LT(jg) 07/71-07/73 kentgrealish (AT) gmail.com  
FF-1067 Tom Halfpap QM2 9/75-3/80 thalfpap (AT) netnet.net Would like to hear from fellow crewmembers
FF-1067 Brian Hanson FTG2 1976-1978 brian.hanson (AT) ncr.com  
FF-1067 Ervin Harper HT3 1982-1984 ervinh40 (AT) yahoo.com Howdy shipmates from the Franny Maru
FF-1067 Michael Harris EW3/E-4 11/89 - 11/91 barefootmike (AT) verizon.net Great old ship, Great friends, I became a Shellback aboard her as well as went to war (Operation Desert Storm BKA Iraq PAC 91'
FF-1067 Carl Harrison GMG/E-3 ?/78 - 12/81 carljh2002 (AT) yahoo.com Does anyone know where I can get a piece of the ship?
FF-1067 Chris Hendricks SM2 1988- 1990 chendricks (AT) lakeviewpd.el-lago.com  
FF-1067 Thomas Higley SM1 12/82 - 08/84 twhisc (AT) adelphia.net Great ship, good times.
FF-1067 Joe Hoefling SN 1/79 - 03/81 joehoefling (AT) yahoo.com Like to hear from all shipmates with which I served.
FF-1067 John Holland SM3 4/77-4/79 jaymsholland (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1067 Bob Holzlohner RM2 8/77-7/79 workout1000 (AT) iCloud.com One ship prior, one after. Neither held up to Fleet's Finest Frigate!
FF-1067 David Hoss E-4 5/83to10/86 davidhoss (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1067 Jimmie Hudson STG2 12/81-12/83 jim8ball (AT) cox.net Best tour of duty I ever had
FF-1067 Howard King EW2 1982 - 1985 oh-too (AT) cox.net  
FF-1067 Stratton Kirby STGC 1976 to 1980 s_kirb (AT) msn.com Great times and ports of call
FF-1067 Frank Kulick LT 8/77-6/80 fkulick (AT) csc.com Haze grey and underway. Best ship in PACFLT.
FF-1067 Gerald Ladouceur LT 2/83-5/85 Ladouceurg (AT) aol.com  
FF-1067 Phil Lewis LT 3/79-4/82 palewis (AT) embarqmail.com  
FF-1067 Mike Locker STG2 1984 to 1985 blackfoot64 (AT) msn.com  
FF-1067 Carl Marino STG2 1987 - 1990 marino9121 (AT) comcast.net  
FF-1067 Howard Marshall YN3 1/75 - 10/76 proldo1 (AT) aol.com  
FF-1067 Ora Miller MM2/1 71/73 moose (AT) wavecable.com Speedy thanks agin for the P coat
FF-1067 Steven Nazaruk PC3 1983-1986 thenaz_64 (AT) yahoo.com Honorable Cold War Veteran!
FF-1067 Thomas V. O'Brien SH2 4/74-6/76 Countryhick1105 (AT) yahoo.com called me Obie, had Ships Store and Laundry
FF-1067 John Osife YN3 1981 to 1983 josifejr (AT) yahoo.com Hello to anyone from Yokosuka during the 80s.
FF-1067 Wilson Paje MM2 1982-1985 wilson.paje (AT) sdcounty.ca.gov  
FF-1067 Roger Payne STG1 1974 to 1978 rogerpayne (AT) lyonscom.net Like to hear from former shipmates!
FF-1067 Allen Peterson GMG1 1975-1979 simcunner (AT) earthlink.net anyone heard from Duane Kleck
FF-1067 John Petty SA 7/91 - 7/2 johnpetty (AT) live.com My first ship and it was awesome.
FF-1067 Dave Phelps OS2 08/85-08/88 Kamakazidave (AT) charter.net  
FF-1067 Richard Pirrin IC2 1977 to 1978 rpirrin (AT) inbox.com  
FF-1067 James Prince EM2 5/88 - 8/91 jprincel (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1067 Bernie Reyes PN3 1984 to 1986 breyes111 (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1067 Eric Sakamoto BM2 1985-1987 sakamotogume (AT) gmail.com  
FF-1067 Jim Sanborn MM2 8/81-2/83 BORN2CRUSE (AT) aol.com  
FF-1067 Larry Sano MS2 72 thru 76 sanolarry (AT) hotmail.com  
FF-1067 Ron Sears OS1 11/86-7/88 searsr3 (AT) cox.net  
FF-1067 Robert Shampoe EN1 10/75 - 10/76 bshampoe (AT) hawaii.rr.com  
FF-1067 Jay Strakal STG3 77 to78 rjaystra (AT) go.com Memories that last a lifetime.....
FF-1067 Ray Stutz BTC 1980 to 1981 raztuts (AT) gmail.com Had to be my best sea duty, thanks to the ship's captain, Capt. Sperling, and the rest of the crew.
FF-1067 David A. Talbott HN/E-3 1/81-6/82 davidtalbott20 (AT) yahoo.com Best DAMN Ship/Crew in YOKO. We was tight!! Looking to hear from any old shipmate
FF-1067 J. Eric Thomas EW3 10/76-9/78 jericthomas (AT) hotmail.com  
FF-1067 Jackie Thornton TM2 10/75-10/76 tmcsw90 (AT) msn.com  
FF-1067 Jerry Thurman BT3 6/86-7/89 jerryt3911 (AT) msn.com  
FF-1067 Mike (McLain) Toungette FTG2 02/77-0279 miketoungette2 (AT) allstate.com Lots of memories long ago.
FF-1067 Brian Trekas IC3 1/88 - 7/91 btrek (AT) yahoo.com Great times and a great crew.
FF-1067 Miguel Valentin E-3 01/79 - 01/81 cyberoptiq (AT) yahoo.com Anyone remember drop me a note. Currently living in Saylorsburg, PA. Cellphone: 908-623-7050
FF-1067 Rick Valentine STGSN 1976-1978 prvalentine (AT) embarqmail.com Wild times. Enjoyed seeing the world.
FF-1067 Gary VanNostrand QM2 4/78-8/80 GARVAN (AT) aol.com Just looking up old shipmates
FF-1067 Michael Watkins HT2 1977-1980 watk5 (AT) hcc.net  
FF-1067 Steven Wilcox RM2 4/74 - 4/78 swilcox (AT) mchsi.com Those were the days.
FF-1067 Tim Williams EN3 79-81 tdwilliams860 (AT) gmail.com Would like to hear from any/all former Hammond crewmembers.
FF-1067 Mike Wilson BT3 84-87 treelovervt (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1067 Thomas Wojciechowski BM2 1983-1987 tswojo57 (AT) aol.com Those were the days, my friend.
FF-1067 Woody Woodworth SM3 9/77-3/80 llv2585 (AT) yahoo.com would love to hear from old shipmates especially signalman
FF-1067 Keith Wright BT2 9/81-11/83 keythw (AT) yahoo.com I would like to hear from anyone I served with.
FF-1067 Jeff Zavada OS3 71-75 jeffzavada (AT) netscape.net  
FF-1068 Victor Carlson IC2(sw) 10/84-11/86 vicarlson (AT) gmail.com  

To add your data, click here

 

 

image
image
image