image
image

 

Tin Can Sailors Shipmate Registry

Click on the ship's name to see who has logged in.

To add your data, click here

DE/FF-1066 Rex Ferry BM3 1/73 - 12/76 mferry (AT) uta.cog.ut.us party on
DE/FF-1066 Thomas Martin OS2 1986-1988 stlrs88 (AT) yahoo.com  
DE/FF-1066 Kenneth Moore ST1 precom - 1972 kenmooresd (AT) aol.com  
DE/FF-1066 Matt O'Donnell HT2 1984-1986 jako209 (AT) verizon.net  
DE/FF-1066 Leo Warden BM3 3/75-7/78 nedraw (AT) sbcglobal.net  
DE/FF-1066 Ernie Williams 0S2 1984 to 1987 Ernest.Williams (AT) gcccd.edu Marvin Shields was the best ship I serve on and her crew the best I had the privitege to serve with in 21 years
DE/FF-1066 Jim Williams MM2 Sept 73 to April 77 JSWilliams4 (AT) yahoo.com  
DE1066 John Gomes HT2 1972-73 shippy_10 (AT) msn.com  
DE-1066 Richard Avara ETR3 73-76 ravara (AT) email.com I had fun and hope to get in touch with shipmates.....
DE-1066 Doug Bailey BM3 06/71-10/72 kdude13 (AT) ymail.com Deck ape served aboard Mighty Marv at Yankee Station Tonkin Gulf 1972.
DE-1066 William Barron SN 1971-1972 Bgizmo3733 (AT) aol.com Plank Owner Quartermaster Striker
DE-1066 John Carroll GMT3 1974-1976 Katehc61 (AT) gmail.com Miss the old crew WesPac 74-75. Been in touch with Gary Metcalf,Steve Silvis-wanting to hear from others.
DE-1066 Guy Cornett RM2 6/71-8/74 gcornett (AT) austin.rr.com 1st reunion set for San Diego, June 9-11, 2006. Contact me!
DE-1066 Jim Demkovich OS2 1970-1974 jimdemkovich (AT) aol.com Plank Owner
DE-1066 Gary Ferguson MM3 9/71-6/73 gdferguson (AT) houston.rr.com  
DE-1066 Hozell Francis RM2 03/71 to 03/73 hlfranc (AT) aol.com Some good times, and adventures on the Mighty Marv. Enjoyed working in the Radio Shack.
DE-1066 Leo Goebel MM2 12/70 - 12/73 lgoebel1 (AT) netscape.net Can Do!
DE-1066 John Gomes HT2 1972-1973 shippy2 (AT) earthlink.net Take a moment and drop a line
DE-1066 Jerry Hackney MM2 1971 to 1973 JHackney (AT) thomaspropertiesgroup.com  
DE-1066 William (Bill) Hodge MRFN 3/71 -9/71 wphodge (AT) yahoo.com  
DE-1066 John R. Horan, Jr. GMG2 9/72-10/74 John_Horan (AT) nksd.net 1st ship Retired in '91 as GMC(SW)
DE-1066 Jeff Hungerford MM3 7/73 - 7/76 jmhun (AT) comcast.net looking for shipmates from my time onboard
DE-1066 Steven Johnson RM3 08/73 to 06/75 sjohnson617 (AT) charter.net I was known as Little John
DE-1066 Roger Kram BT2 12/72 - 5/76 rbkram (AT) far.midco.net I serverd as Oil King. Join our Association
DE-1066 Allan MacLean EM3 1971 to 1974 ajm5ajm5 (AT) yahoo.com  
DE-1066 Rodney May GMG3 10/73 - 11/74 mayhomestead (AT) gmail.com has anyone heard from Mike Burns or Jim Clark GMG
DE-1066 William (Bill) Morgan RM2 6/71-12/74 wwm527 (AT) sbcglobal.net  
DE-1066 Edward Schoeler ETN2 09/71 - 08/73 ecschoeler (AT) raytheon.com  
DE-1066 Stephen Silvis GMT3 73-75 oneofninek (AT) aol.com  
DE-1066 Ken Swart SK3 4/71-1/73 playahuero (AT) msn.com looking for the guys from 71 to 73, 1st WestPac
DE-1066 Edwin Trapp OS2 2/70 - 11/73 etctrapp (AT) yahoo.com Plank owner, like to contact the radar gang that made the 2 extended tours to Nam.
DE-1066 Ronald Tripp E-2 12/74 - 1/76 ronaldtripp627 (AT) yahoo.com  
DE-1066 Lee Unger AD2 1974 lee.unger.jr (AT) gmail.com not sure of the month that I started or ended. went on WWSPAC with HSL-33
DE-1066 Cameron Vale PC4 1973-1976 cameronvale (AT) aol.com  
FF-1066 David Anders, Sr. BTFN Mid 76 - 10/77 Lionel19572000 (AT) yahoo.com Served in B-div. Looking to talk to crew members that remember me.
FF-1066 Ronald (Andy) Anderson STG1 11/77 - 06/81 ronandlynda (AT) earthlink.net show for the reunion, Guy did all the work, jst show up
FF-1066 Rene Aquino MR2 07/76 - 12/77 odlan4yer (AT) cox.net R Division
FF-1066 Mark Baker RM2 11/76 - 1/79 markbaker12 (AT) cox.net Looking for shipmates
FF-1066 Scott Barker SN 1977-1978 SCOTTBARKER823 (AT) EARTHLINK.NET  
FF-1066 Bruce Beasley STG1 1986 - 1990 pmtech9 (AT) yahoo.com Good ship Good friends
FF-1066 Kelly Berry QMSA 1986-1989 kellyberry67 (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1066 Chopper Bissing STG3 1988-1992 jbissing (AT) attbi.com Does anyone have videos of the Boat?
FF-1066 Peter Brennan BM3 10/75 - 12/78 Vhoyb (AT) aol.com Finally Retired from the Navy as a CWO5/BOSN after 32+ years. Now where do we muster at?
FF-1066 Don Caterson ET1/NC1 Oct 1985 - Apr 1990 doncat51 (AT) hotmail.com  
FF-1066 Ray Cook RM3 1977-1978 ScoutR53 (AT) aol.com  
FF-1066 Guy Cornett RM2 6/71-8/74 gcornett (AT) austin.rr.com Association has been formed. Contact me for info.
FF-1066 Mike Crady PN3 Jan89 - Jul92 CRADY777 (AT) peoplepc.com  
FF-1066 Eric Curtis STG1 8/90-decom ecurtis (AT) isd.net  
FF-1066 Randy Cusick GMG2 Precom - 8/73 Rcusick (AT) us.net Asroc Gunner
FF-1066 Jerry Dalton OS1 1984-1986 jd2593 (AT) earthlink.net  
FF-1066 William Daniels EW3 1990 to 1992 ddocwill (AT) yahoo.com Looking for SN Hamm
FF-1066 Jeff Earnest OS2 1987 to 1991 royalnissan.jeff (AT) hotmail.com  
FF-1066 Larry D. Feigt DCC(SW) 02/88 - 11/91 loriannfeigt (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1066 Bill Garner STG2 88-90 gouyu (AT) aol.com  
FF-1066 Leon Gerry BT2 5/84- 6/87 ccfcocti (AT) yahoo.com Was ships oilking during westpac 86
FF-1066 Carlos Gonzales YN3 07/88-09/91 carlos.gonzales (AT) yahoo.com I was called ''Gonzo''
FF-1066 Jeff Gray MM2 02/87 - 10/89 jealgr (AT) comcast.net  
FF-1066 Joe Gregor MS2 Nov 77-Aug 80 oowingnut (AT) juno.com wespac 77 and 80
FF-1066 Alfred Hamm BM3 4/88 - 3/92 alfred_hamm (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1066 Kim Hanthorn BT3 1989-1992 mr1hanthorn (AT) yahoo.com Worked my butt off on her, but she was a great ship.
FF-1066 Jim Harper QM2 1977 -1981 jlharper (AT) cox-internet.com looking for my ship mates
FF-1066 Gene Harrison OSC 1988-1990 chien (AT) cybersurfers.net  
FF-1066 Dean Hatch IC2 10/83-8/86 dhatch (AT) 3rivers.net  
FF-1066 Ron Hawks PN2 83-87 haw2r (AT) aol.com good day
FF-1066 Roger Hay OS2 1975-1979 hay (AT) kc.rr.com Welcome news from old shipmates
FF-1066 Richard Hill OS3 01/80-08/82 zoanthids1 (AT) aol.com  
FF-1066 Darrell Hill BTFN 5/83-6/84 hilldmack (AT) aol.com anyone remember Perth, Sydney,92 days in the indian ocean
FF-1066 Brett Jacobs PN3 09/82 - 04/85 bwjjacobs (AT) Yahoo.com  
FF-1066 Robert Jones SH2 1981 - 1983 ryan070196 (AT) msn.com  
FF-1066 Mike Kopp BT2 1/80 - 7/83 Mikekopp61 (AT) gmail.com  
FF-1066 Sean Kuhn MM3 2/87-7/90 crue22 (AT) optonline.net looking for shipmates/ reunion
FF-1066 Haasan Lamont STG2 1983-1987 hlamont (AT) gmail.com Feel free to contact me, shipmates.
FF-1066 David Leach SM3 88-91 doc-55 (AT) hotmail.com  
FF-1066 Mark Looney BMC 08/76-08/77 boatslooney (AT) cox.net  
FF-1066 Glen Mabe DCC 1985-1989 glen_sherri (AT) juno.com  
FF-1066 Paul Marc-Aurele RM2 1981 to 1985 paul.marcaurele (AT) us.army.mil Loved Australia!
FF-1066 Richard Marquardt OS3 84-87 eponariannu (AT) aol.com Life is good. How about you?
FF-1066 Thomas Marx OS2 1985-1989 jetsguy14 (AT) msn.com  
FF-1066 Larry McCrary PNCS 06/90-07/91 larry.mccrary (AT) navy.mil Current Navy Veterans Awards Coordinator
FF-1066 Bob McDermott ET2 3/80-8/81 spleef123 (AT) cox.net Served during ''dream Cruise'' 1980.. Lookin for shipmates.
FF-1066 John McKinley SN 05/81 to02/83 elderoneuk (AT) yahoo.co.uk  
FF-1066 Greg Moos MM3 1973-1975 gmoos (AT) adelphia.net  
FF-1066 Robert Mundy RMC(SW) 1986-1990 cdmrlmclm (AT) military.com  
FF-1066 Robert Myers STG2 1981-1985 rmyers1 (AT) san.rr.com Anyone know where Critter is?
FF-1066 David Nelson SK2 1983 to 1987 smedave (AT) aol.com Where is that Bulk Head Spare we brought onboard?
FF-1066 Matt O'Donnell HT2 3/84 -8/86 jako209 (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1066 Reno Overson MM2 1/77 - 1/82 rjoverson (AT) comcast.net Looking for shipmates
FF-1066 David Pederson IC3/E-4 1988 to 1991 vegtam2003 (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1066 Gil Polanco PN3 1/76 - 7/79 gil (AT) jeelbear.com Looking for a pile of people. If we partied or fought together, drop a line and say hi.
FF-1066 Don Powers STG2 7/75-1/79 don_penny (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1066 Dave Precourt RMSN 1974 to 1976 dprecourt (AT) aol.com Hey Buddy, Buddy, Buddy, Buddy
FF-1066 Paul Radmer SM3 12/82-08/86 sm1rad (AT) sbcglobal.net Love that ship!!!!
FF-1066 Marty Reed IC2 5/76 - 12/80 carpetdown (AT) gmail.com  
FF-1066 Troy Robinson MM3 1986-1990 trobinson (AT) unitedpipe.com Life is good
FF-1066 Andrew Rutkowski QM2 1977 to 1982 xandrewx10666 (AT) aol.com looking for all my good friends.
FF-1066 Bob Scriven EMCS 9/75-2/78, 6/81-9/83 bscriv (AT) comcast.net I served two tours, the first as EM2, second as EMCS.
FF-1066 Brian Sheely TM3 12/90-10/91 silent_lullabies (AT) yahoo.com Looking for shipmates
FF-1066 Robert Simpson HT3 1/84-11/86 robert.simpson (AT) associates.dhs.gov  
FF-1066 Bill Striegel MAC 6/76-6/78 bil19jul9 (AT) aol.com Looking for shipmates for possible reunion
FF-1066 Jim Swank EW3 1/84-1/87 Jswank (AT) pacerglobal.com Looking for people on board at this time. Go Bucks.
FF-1066 David Thomas STG2 precom 04/75 mardave (AT) clearwire.net Retired Navy Reserve STGC 1998. See you at reunion.
FF-1066 Ronald Tollison DCCM(SW) CMC 7/89 - 6/91 rtollison (AT) aol.com great ship and great shipmates
FF-1066 Ronald Tripp E-2 74-76 ronald_tripp (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1066 Jim Walsh RM3 1983-1987 jcswal (AT) comcast.net anyone onboard those years,email me?
FF-1066 Chris Walsh SM2 12/75 - 5/79 contactwalsh (AT) yahoo.com I'll never miss cleaning puke off deck/swabbing gull dung-but saw the most fantastic sunrises/sunsets of my life-learned about duty/honor/steadiness.
FF-1066 Ricke Whiteside TM2 1975 to 1979 efd715 (AT) powwwer.net Intrested in hearing from anyone I served with
FF-1066 Shannon Williams IC3 1986-1988 drilling_rig_oil (AT) yahoo.com Looking for shipmates that remember me
FF-1066 Brian Wool QM2 3/89 - decomm brianwool (AT) gmail.com Marvy Do is still alive, although now with the Mexican Navy.

To add your data, click here

 

 

image
image
image