image
image

 

Tin Can Sailors Shipmate Registry

Click on the ship's name to see who has logged in.

To add your data, click here

DE/FF-1095 Bryan Gambrel BM2 5/74-9/77 bsg1115 (AT) hotmail.com Plankowner-love to hear from old shipmates-Delta Barricks.Commissioning,GITMO South America, North Atlantic.
DE/FF-1095 David Moseley BM3 6/74 - 1977 moseldv (AT) aol.com or info (AT) coastalcashregisters.net Like to hear frm shipmates (officer/enlisted). Have contact w/OS2 Narretta-looking for BMC Landry- 904-739-8162
DE/FF-1095 Duane Williams E-3 85-88 bigduane27 (AT) gmail.com best memorys
DE-1095 Eugene Burkett MM2 1974-1975 brierforkfarms (AT) aol.com plankowner/gitmo shakedown cruise, South America cruise
DE-1095 Curtis Cross STGSA 74-75 cfox (AT) arkansas.net looking for '' robbie who played the gibson sg''
DE-1095 Robert Roy EN3 1974-77 bobkarin (AT) optonline.net I am a plank owner.
DE-1095 Paul Smith BT2 74-75 pasmithches (AT) verizon.net plank owner who brought it up from New orleans to Norfolk
DE-1095 William Stacharczyk GMT3 6/74 - 4/75 billczyk (AT) yahoo.com  
DE-1095 Bob Terrell OSSN 74-75 Bob-Terrell (AT) comcast.net Plankowner
DE-1095 Michael Warren OS3 1985-1988 mwarren (AT) berkshire.rr.com  
FF-1095 David Aben OSSN 1975-79 dmaevent2 (AT) yahoo.com Great ship, great times, (some hard) I miss it a lot...
FF-1095 William Allen TM1(SW) 10/90-10/93 william.allen (AT) roanokeva.gov  
FF-1095 Charlene Allen PN1 2/92-7/94 Charleneallen2 (AT) aol.com Caribbean Cruise, turnover with Thai Navy and Decomm
FF-1095 Alan Alward STG1 7/79 to 6/81 Aa641 (AT) aol.com  
FF-1095 Roland Applegate HT2 1975-1977 kg2lo (AT) ymail.com  
FF-1095 Douglas Baird ET1 1/92 - 11/93 dahobbit (AT) hotmail.com Still in Texas...
FF-1095 James Barnard MM3 10/80 - 6/84 jumbo15 (AT) yahoo.com Jeff Mast, Mark Beardon where are you, SM2 Boeve, SH3 Al Johnson?
FF-1095 Randy Bender EW1 11/81-7/86 ran3do (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1095 William Black LCDR 5/83-12/84 BillBlack100 (AT) cox.net Best ship ever....
FF-1095 Brian Blacksher DC3 6/92 - 9/94 Brian.DeSimone (AT) honeywell.com Decom Crew
FF-1095 Ricky Blakesley MMFN 9/82-5/85 Artcat99zl (AT) aol.com  
FF-1095 Jason Boyce BM3 1988 to 1991 parrothead9 (AT) netscape.net  
FF-1095 Marty Bragdon FTG3 Dec 76-Sept 77 Marty33055 (AT) aol.com Anyone know whereabouts of Randy Nolan GM2 or Bob Woodward
FF-1095 Brant Bricarell STG (AT) (SW) 11/89-10/93 bbricarell (AT) stx.rr.com  
FF-1095 Rick Bridgman YN3 1991 to 1993 coachbrb (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1095 Jason Bulman BM1(SW) 1984 to 1989 jcbulman58 (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1095 Chet Burnes MM2 1983-1986 cburnes (AT) etcmail.com seeking Sobien, Foerst, Bleau, Huston, Westenberger, Sculley
FF-1095 Mike Carmean OS2 1988 to 1992 mooneys51 (AT) aol.com  
FF-1095 Kevin Carmell SN 1/87 to 4/88 kevcarme (AT) yahoo.com Remember the med cruise of ''87'' ? Alexandria, Egypt ?!!
FF-1095 Walter Casselberry SN 12/85 to 4/88 wcassel (AT) bucknell.edu  
FF-1095 Tracy Clevenger MM3 06/86-01/90 isa4110 (AT) juno.com  
FF-1095 Les Close BMCS 1975 to 1977 lesclose (AT) verizon.net Get in touch, DOC.
FF-1095 Kevin Conboy BT2 1981-1984 kevin.conboy (AT) mirant.com  
FF-1095 Brad Cooney OS2 84-88 bradcooney1 (AT) bellsouth.net OS'S contact me if you served with me....
FF-1095 John Corey BM3 1974-1976 lancercsm (AT) aol.com Plank owner looking for SN Reyes.
FF-1095 Kenneth Coville MM2 6/74 to 8/75 kencov53 (AT) epix.net Plankowner- Engine Room- Precommisioning Crew
FF-1095 William Crader SH2 6/1974 - 3/1976 homerdean2 (AT) yahoo.com Plank Owner living in St. Louis, Mo.
FF-1095 Brian Crawford HT2 6/81-1/85 briancrawford (AT) mindspring.com Looking for shipmates who I served with.
FF-1095 William (Bill) Crotts MM-2 76-78 SALEMBILL (AT) aol.com  
FF-1095 David Cumber OS1(SW) 5/90-7/94 qcumber6 (AT) cox.net FF/FFT/DECOMM Crew
FF-1095 Gary Dragoon STG2 77-80 gary.dragoon (AT) comcast.net  
FF-1095 Tony Drake YN2 78-82 tonyddrake (AT) bellsouth.net Hey shipmates, anyone remember the Indian Ocean MED Cruis write me a line-just changed my email.
FF-1095 Bob Edwards PN1 1986-1988 bbedwards (AT) yahoo.com Personnel Officer/Admin Officer
FF-1095 William Eichelberger BT1 1/90-6/92 weichelberger (AT) cox.net Retired 2000 CWO
FF-1095 Philip Exoo STG2 1984-1988 pexoo (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1095 Patrick Fejes HMC 9/78-9-81 Mapafejes (AT) aol.com  
FF-1095 Gary L. Freeburg HT3 1974-1975 garyfreeburg (AT) home.com plankowner
FF-1095 Bill Frigge CDR 8/82-7/84 cfrigge (AT) aol.com DO IT TRUETT WASN'T A SAYING--IT WAS A FACT
FF-1095 Jason Gatzemeyer RM3 11/92-05/94 jason.gatzemeyer (AT) navy.mil  
FF-1095 Thomas Golden STG2 1985-1988 thomasdgolden (AT) hotmail.com Proudly served on board the ship, getting the wood
FF-1095 Juan Gonzalez HM 1974 to 1977 juane.gonzalez (AT) gsa.gov Great Ship & Crew.
FF-1095 Joseph Hannel STG2 05/1982 - 09/1985 joehannel1963 (AT) hotmail.com Hay remember all the Good times at Sea? Get in touch if you can.
FF-1095 Mark Hawkins BT1 87-89 boilermanmark (AT) yahoo.com most uptight command of my career
FF-1095 Reggie Hayes LT 11/75 - 9/77 bull920 (AT) msn.com I was the Supply Officer (Top Chop) until I broke my leg
FF-1095 Paul Henderson E-5 10/85 to 10/89 Paullyh1965 (AT) aol.com some good and some interesting times
FF-1095 Rick Hitchens EW2 9/83-2/87 snooptray (AT) mchsi.com  
FF-1095 Benjamin Hom LT 1/90-3/93 b.hom (AT) worldnet.att.net Boilers Officer/Communications Officer
FF-1095 Gilbert Hope BT2 1974-1977 gjhope127 (AT) gmail.com Plankowner
FF-1095 Nate Jensen LT 1976 to 1980 ltnavigator (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1095 Al Johnson EN3 1990-1994 Seabee1lt (AT) aol.com Howdy all!!!
FF-1095 Conroy Joseph STG2 1980 to 1983 animal.mug (AT) verizon.net  
FF-1095 Mark Jungewaelter STG2(SW) 1984 to 1988 mjung12000 (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1095 Tom Keffer MR2 10/77-5/80 tkeffer608 (AT) aol.com Quality Keff. Hung with BT2 Steve Grace
FF-1095 Mike Kellett PN2 11/83 - 06/86 mckell89 (AT) comcast.net It was one hell of a good ride wasn't it? Do It Truett.
FF-1095 Aaron Kimble BT2 3/80-7/83 apjkkimble (AT) earthlink.net  
FF-1095 Imre Kovacs E-4 6/81 - 6/83 ihkovacs (AT) bellsouth.net  
FF-1095 Curt Kuhn GMM2 1990 to 1992 kuhndog (AT) mindspring.com Red Med 3-91 best cruise of my career
FF-1095 Kendrick Leach E-4 90-91 leachpa5 (AT) aol.com the best days of my life
FF-1095 Thomas Leach STG2 4/90-6/92 thleach (AT) hotmail.com  
FF-1095 Scot Lemieux EN2 1980 to 1984 scotlem (AT) verizon.net Liked to here from that old Coon dog EN2 Dave Crane if he's still out there. email me
FF-1095 Gerald Lemons STG3 5/85-12/86 arlinkton (AT) hotmail.com If we couldn't find it, it wasn't there. Go Sonar
FF-1095 Rick Lewis BT2 3/90-6/94 lewisr (AT) tarawa.navy.mil Now MM1 (SW) Lewis
FF-1095 Melvin Lill MM2 80-83 top42 (AT) msn.com if you know me email me
FF-1095 Michael Mahoney EM2 March 76 to June 79 mahoneypi (AT) aol.com would like to hear from some old shipmates
FF-1095 John Marston TMC 4/74 - 11/78 dorismarston (AT) comcast.net Good ship, good crew, went from E-5 to E-7 during my tour; have many good memories; let's have a reunion.
FF-1095 Von Maybach OS3 1989 to 1992 716 795 5055 lookin 4 my buddies
FF-1095 Rich McCallister BM2 05/88-02/90 301-737-4343 Would like to hear from anyone onboard at that time.
FF-1095 Kevin McPartlin BT3 6/79-1/83 kjmcp (AT) hotmail.com  
FF-1095 Bud McPartlin MM2 8/80 - 4/85 budmcp (AT) hotmail.com  
FF-1095 Dennis D. Mooney HMC 1973-1975 docretsea (AT) yahoo.com Plankowner, ships corpsman, South American cruise,
FF-1095 Jesse Morgan HT3 12/86 to 7/89 jessemorganiii67 (AT) yahoo.com Looking for old friends
FF-1095 John Nagy SM3 9/79-8/81 jnagy7366 (AT) charter.net always underway
FF-1095 Randy Nolen GMG2 1974-1977 rnolen (AT) bellsouth.net Plankowner
FF-1095 Craig Nuerminger OS3 82-85 craignuerm (AT) gmail.com some of the best times. do it Truett
FF-1095 Timothy Parker EW2 7/75- 4/80 timjohnparker (AT) hotmail.com  
FF-1095 Jim Parks IC3 1974-1975 FF1095 (AT) msn.com Plankowner - R Div
FF-1095 Thomas Payton FTG1 79 - 83 paytonland (AT) juno.com  
FF-1095 David Pearce QM 1980-1983 hollywoods62 (AT) yahoo.com loved that boat , need more photos
FF-1095 Tom Pelzel STGCS 1986 to 1989 tom (AT) pelzels.com The most awesome SONAR gang ever...
FF-1095 Dewayne Phillips GMTC precom thru 3/79 wdivo (AT) cox.net Asroc
FF-1095 Harold Plaisance STG1 1984 to 1988 harold_plaisance (AT) excite.com Contact me if you were onboard the same time.
FF-1095 Warren Pobis SKC 1975-1977 skcusn20 (AT) aol.com Made SKC on Truett. Would like to hear from shipmates
FF-1095 John Poppa BT3 76-80 jpoppa (AT) spp.org Hole Snipes Unite
FF-1095 Juan Portillo YN3 3/80-2/82 COMPUPORT13 (AT) aol.com I served with YN2 Drake and YNC Saunders. Contact Me.
FF-1095 Robert Poulk EW1 11/77 - 08/79 oldrobp (AT) hotmail.com Best ship, best crew ever -- an honor to serve under Capt.Tom Lynch
FF-1095 Terry Presley NC1 1984-1986 DTPRESLEY (AT) comcast.net Retired 1995.
FF-1095 Kenneth Proffitt MM2 1991-1992 kenproffitt (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1095 A. Glenn Ramey, Jr. PN3 09/85 to 03/87 agr (AT) hammondlawfirm.com  
FF-1095 Tim Raney TM3 1987 to 1991 TIMBOATN (AT) aol.com  
FF-1095 Scott Reilly IC3 12/91-decom HOOKNUP70 (AT) aol.com Many pics and stories of Truett's final day
FF-1095 Richard Respress SH3 74-76 csafamily (AT) aol.com Plankowner
FF-1095 Joseph Roberts MR2 1/1978 - 9/1981 Jowrench55 (AT) hotmail.com I welcome any emails or contacts. Any info on D Watkins, P Macaluso, S Dunn, M Westerman
FF-1095 John Robinson STG1 04/74-09/78 jrobinson1 (AT) earthlinl.net Plank owner. Drop me a line if you were on board 74-78.
FF-1095 Roger Rose MM2 August 1976 - March 1980 rrose (AT) crosslink.net  
FF-1095 Wesley Ruland MM2 7/79 - 10/82 kaitlyn_ruland (AT) ctxmort.com  
FF-1095 Dave Schlienz STG2 2/84-7/87 DSchlienz64 (AT) aol.com  
FF-1095 Robert Schmieder STG2 7/74-12/77 Robert.G.Schmieder (AT) Verizon.com  
FF-1095 Jeffrey Senf FN 1980-1981 jeffsenf (AT) hotmail.com Remember the yards in boston,Gitmo,ST.Croix,Ect. Any info on B.Stone S.Dunn S.McComsey
FF-1095 Robert Sheldon STG2 1983-1987 hunter6_23009 (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1095 Walt Smith STG1(SW) 1/85-11/89 lockberrysmith (AT) comcast.net  
FF-1095 Rick Snyder HT 1978-79 rsnyder70 (AT) adelphia.net  
FF-1095 Ed Sobien GMTSN 1984 to 1985 Gravitar (AT) excite.com  
FF-1095 Herbert Spann FTG1 1976 - 1980 hwsjr1 (AT) bellsouth.net  
FF-1095 Danny Speck RM3 1974 to 1977 danny.speck (AT) hhsc.state.tx.us Plankowner, Gitmo, South America, Northern Europe.
FF-1095 Eric Stevens E-5 11/78 - 06/81 Ericred400 (AT) msn.com Feel free to contact me at above email.
FF-1095 Greg Stevens FC3 12/90-6/91 Greg.Stevens (AT) zoomtown.com  
FF-1095 Mike Swisher BTFN 91-94 SwisherM (AT) 2mawcp.usmc.mil  
FF-1095 David Taylor BT2 1987-1990 anjo4314 (AT) yahoo.com Have a lot of good memories of time on truett
FF-1095 Ken TerMeer ETCS(SW) 1987 to 1989 kltermeer (AT) verizon.net Good Chief's Mess
FF-1095 Kirk Thiel MS2 7/87-3/91 KThiel (AT) jspi.com  
FF-1095 Ron Thurlow OS2 2/79-10/83 rontlow2002 (AT) yahoo.com  
FF-1095 William Toler OS1 9/81 - 9/86 WOZZ (AT) aol.com  
FF-1095 Jeffery Truett BT2 1987 to 1990 jeffinacu (AT) hotmail.com The beginning of a good life
FF-1095 William ''Stoney'' Tuck MS2 6/78 to 3/79 IMNAVY52 (AT) military.com Remember the Boston yards. Looking for MSC glass.
FF-1095 Homer Ward EM3 6/77-1/81 hward1 (AT) triad.rr.com be good to hear from some old snipes or fresh air snipes
FF-1095 Mike Westerman HT2 1/78 - 5/81 westemw77 (AT) gmail.com  
FF-1095 John Whitley OS2(SW) 12/85-5/89 johneva88 (AT) hotmail.com  
FF-1095 Matthew Wilczynski MM2 6/86-1/90 matthew.wilczynski (AT) va.gov  
FF-1095 Randy Williams BM3 1974 to 1977 randyww1 (AT) yahoo.com me & brother jimmy still kicking
FF-1095 Kim Wilson LT(jg) 08/91-Decom kimbwilson (AT) msn.com Was there for the transition from FF to FFT.
FF-1095 Thomas Wogoman FC2 7/83-10/86 wogomantl (AT) yahoo.com Contact me please for some great sea stories!
FF-1095 Richard Worsfold STG1 4/81 to 4/86 rcworsfo (AT) rockwellcollins.com Do It Truett !
FF-1095 Eric Woznick ET3 91-94 buddhakat420 (AT) yahoo.com remember Sexy Charlene, PN1
FF-1095 Ian Yehling OSSN 01/1988 to 06/1989 ian.yehling (AT) hotmail.com looking for anyone that wants to say hello (815)978-8658
FFT-1095 Dennis Woosley MS3 3/74 - 9/77 wooleybuckfish (AT) aol.com Plank owner I have contact with Phil Bridges looking for JAMES WALLACE -GOV-

To add your data, click here

 

 

image
image
image