image
image

 

Tin Can Sailors Shipmate Registry

Click on the ship's name to see who has logged in.

To add your data, click here

FFG-60 Rick Angers IT1(SW) 1996-2001 rangers (AT) havilandtelco.com  
FFG-60 Terry Beadles E-4 8/91 - 7/95 surfer232268 (AT) yahoo.com The only ship I served on had a lot of good times meet a lot of good poeple
FFG-60 Ed Beck OS2 3/93-8/96 edbeck19 (AT) comcast.net email me!
FFG-60 Scott Blahnik DC3 1/90-4/94 WWW.bluedyna02 (AT) gmail.com I made alot of friends and hope to one day sit back and talk to them again.
FFG-60 Wayne Blodgett FC2 8/90 - 6/93 ussrmd (AT) yahoo.com  
FFG-60 Keith Cahill EW2 1998 to 2000 kcahill59 (AT) hotmail.com  
FFG-60 Ron Carrier ETC 6/88 - 9/89 ron.carrier (AT) insightbb.com RMD was known as the ''Demonyo Barco'' in Baretto
FFG-60 Dave Clemens LT 1991-1992 mail (AT) davidclemens.com Combat Systems Officer
FFG-60 David Cullen EMC (SW) 4/01-6/04 davemarie_ (AT) hotmail.com Great crew and a lot of good times.
FFG-60 Bruce Davis YN2 11/04-Present bruce.s.davis (AT) gmail.com  
FFG-60 Ryan Davis HM3/E-4 10/96-10/99 ryandaviskatana1 (AT) hotmail.com  
FFG-60 Chip DeVoe OS1 3/94-5/97 cpmdevoe (AT) msn.com One of the best ships and tours I had!!
FFG-60 Michael Divoni E-3 1989 1991 divoni.mike (AT) att.net  
FFG-60 Mike Dorr EW3 1997-2000 arizona_newt (AT) yahoo.com Couldn't stand being in the Navy but miss the good times/great port visits-ow a metallurgist-email me
FFG-60 Barry Elmore STG2 precom-1990 barry.elmore (AT) elic.org I was the next to last plankowner to leave the ship. Had some great times with some great friends.
FFG-60 Michael Fazio LT(jg), USCG 5/97 - 5/99 michael.a.fazio (AT) uscg.mil As Chris Peterson said, potentially the best ship of all time for a short period of time!
FFG-60 Daniel French CTT2 5/08-6/11 d.french60 (AT) yahoo.com cant wait to leave one year left
FFG-60 Frank Fulton STG2 9/95 - 10/96 frankiefulton (AT) gmail.com hey shipmates. drop me a line
FFG-60 Robert Guest OS1 1998 - 2001 parabguest (AT) hotmail.com  
FFG-60 Ted Guevara ENFN 1986 - 1989 enswcc (AT) yahoo.com Plankowner and ran AMR 3. Whats up Vic, I still have those patches we made.
FFG-60 Carveth Hall OS2/E-5 Precom - 1989 sealops (AT) yahoo.com Plankowner. Fair winds and following seas!
FFG-60 Jim Hernandez HM1 1996-1998 jhernandez626 (AT) msn.com Highlight of my career!
FFG-60 Steve Ibanez EMCS(SW) 5/96 - 5/98 snyibanez (AT) hotmail.com Best tour of my career!
FFG-60 Louis Johnson CSSN 02/00 - 08/00 plaidblooded (AT) gmail.com  
FFG-60 Louis Johnson MSSN 02/03/00-08/11/00 Plaidblooded (AT) gmail.com RMD is the club med of the fleet.
FFG-60 George ''Emit'' Johnson GSCS(SW/ATS) 2001-2003 rtasp (AT) yahoo.com  
FFG-60 Eric Jones OS3 1997 to 2001 eric25jones (AT) yahoo.com Did it for the salt
FFG-60 Scott Koladycz QM2 01/90-06/92 skoladycz (AT) yahoo.com  
FFG-60 D. Tracy Lane EW1 1994-96 kc5rbq (AT) oakharbor.net Retirement ceremony aboard USS New Jersey BB-62 in Feb 1998
FFG-60 Dwayne Lynch, Jr. PS2 02/10 - 11/13 hangman0418 (AT) gmail.com  
FFG-60 Rolando Main RM3 5/89 mainr25 (AT) msn.com Like to re-unite with old Radioman friends.
FFG-60 Ryan Miller FNEN 2001-2003 ryan.miller007 (AT) yahoo.com life is good..
FFG-60 Forrest R. Moore CWO3 11/88 to 10/91 fnmoore (AT) chesapeake.net  
FFG-60 Richard Odette ET2 8/87-06/90 rc.odette (AT) verizon.net One of the best times in my life!
FFG-60 David Olson LT 7/86-5/89 david.olson (AT) lifetech.com A lot of work, a lot of fun, the RMD was a good ship with a great crew.
FFG-60 Reggie Ondrak GSEFN 11/01-02/04 ondraks (AT) yahoo.com Good/not so good times-Hambone,Sideball,Jonesey,Ch Parkin,Coup, Zabreckie, Hunter, Stroble,others-email me
FFG-60 Jeffrey Per EN 1994 to 1996 dive2deep AT sbcglobal.net  
FFG-60 Jeff Persons SN 1994 to 1996 dive2deep AT sbcglobal.net  
FFG-60 Christopher Peterson LT(jg) 1996-1998 thatkidchris (AT) sbcglobal.net For a brief time, maybe the best the best ship in the Navy
FFG-60 Matt Picketts EN2 12/99-08/01 plowmann (AT) netzero.com hail to the vikings
FFG-60 Rockell Powell OS2 1994 to 1998 r0ck_31 (AT) yahoo.com Too many good memories to list.
FFG-60 Erik Romsttad GSE2 1995 to 1998 scottbamboni (AT) hotmail.com Wish I was there
FFG-60 Julius Sagun SN 06/04 to 10/05 tabs197002 (AT) yahoo.com proud to be a part of davis' history
FFG-60 Rafael Saladin QM3 1992-1994 rafael.saladin (AT) gmail.com Lots of great memories. I served on four more ships after and RMD was by far the best! We had a tight crew.
FFG-60 Joe Schiffel ET2 4/1997 - 5/2001 j_m_schiffel (AT) hotmail.com I loved it so much, I joined the WA Air National Guard!!!
FFG-60 John Schnekel CSC (SW) 09/2002-06/2005 jschenkel (AT) comcast.net That was some West Pac in 03
FFG-60 Robert Scott BM1 1988 to 1990 scottslll (AT) peoplepc.com  
FFG-60 David Seabock OSC (SW) 8/93-9/96 lrcmba05 (AT) verizon.net Retired off RMD in Bahrain!
FFG-60 Ron Sears OS1 7/88-11/89 searsr3 (AT) cox.net Joined the ship after home port shift to Yokosuks, JA
FFG-60 Sean ''Spitz'' Spitler BM3 96-99 SSpitler (AT) msn.com  
FFG-60 Joseph Stroup MS3 10/91 to 6/93 jstroup (AT) rush.uscg.mil wardroom cook
FFG-60 Patrick Sullivan QMCS(SW) precom to 6/88 snipewheels (AT) hotmail.com Plankowner
FFG-60 David Tima IC3 09/97-05/98 david.tima (AT) comcast.net  
FFG-60 Richard Tuck E-3 1993-1995 tuckrichard (AT) ymail.com Still to this day, over 20 years later, I have such great amazing memories of my time with RMD.
FFG-60 Keith Ullman LT 3/86 - 10/88 ka.ullman (AT) yahoo.com Good Ship, Great Sailors. Retired 1999.
FFG-60 David Webb SHSN 1994-1996 hyperthreadz (AT) hotmail.com Affirmative action prevented me from making E-4
FFG-60 Garrett White E-4 2002-2006 garrett_white (AT) hotmail.com Best time of my life!
FFG-60 Brian Wingfield GSM3 99-01 briantheblank (AT) gmail.com anchors away!
FFG-60 Brian Wood OS2 08/93-03/97 bkjwood (AT) sbcglobal.net too much fun
FFG-60 Gregg Woodworth GM1 9/99-12/02 gwoodworth (AT) d11.uscg.mil was the command that made my mind up to join the Coast Guard
FFG-60 Victor Wright E-3 1986-1990 vwright13 (AT) yahoo.com Good ship, good crew, good memories. E-2 DIVISION kept her running smooth. What's up Ted.
FFG-60 Rick Yauch PC2 12/95-04/99 ev9d901 (AT) yahoo.com I work at the US Embassy in Manila-- yauchre (AT) state.gov
FFG-60 Michael J. Zink RM2 5/87-6/90 zink-4 (AT) centurytel.net  

To add your data, click here

 

 

image
image
image